Main Content

Vendors

STAGERS

Shake Rattle and Stage | 310-663-9310

Craft Home Staging | 323-302-5483

Color Me Sold Home Staging | 424-666-1405

 

CONTRACTORS

Santa Monica Remodeling Masters | 310-437-8995

Santa Monica Star Construction | 310-879-5894

Remodeling Contractor Santa Monica | 424-285-0909

 

HANDYMAN

SM Handyman | 310-806-1192 | info(at)smhandyman(dotted)com

Mid City Handyman | 213-537-6272 | midcityinfo(at)gmail(dotted)com

Goodman to the Rescue | 310-418-0415

 

PLUMBER

Santa Monica Plumbing & Heating | 310-399-0225

Bill West Plumbing and Heating | 310-478-4203

Pacific Coast Plumbing | 310-314-7788

 

ROOFER

Roof Repair Specialist | 626-869-7663

Economy Roofing | 310-395-2912 | economyroofing(at)verizon(dotted)net

Lush Roofing | 310-773-4967

 

SEWER

Anytime Rooter | 310-743-3915

Sunset West Plumbing & Rooter | 310-454-2010

Orange Team Restoration | 213-318-4012

 

ELECTRICIAN

Armor Electric | 310-699-9444

Direct Electric | 310-345-7282

Bernstein Electric | 310-828-3019
 

CHIMNEY

Kings Fireplace | 866-262-7040 |  fireplacekings(at)gmail(dotted)com

Fireplace Solutions The Chimney Sweeper | 855-228-0876

A Fiddler On The Roof Chimney Service | 747-263-0305

WASTE

West LA Hauling & Junk Removal | 323-218-2000

LA Junk Haul |310-773-2874

Prestige Junk Removal | 818-917-4710

 

DEMO

Creative Concrete Corporation | 310-821-2606

Master Demolition Inc. | 213-596-0330

Southwest Demolition Inc. | 323-985-4106

 

ENVIRONMENTAL TESTING / MOLD

Mold Inspection Sciences | 310-451-9333 | client-services(at)moldsci(dotted)com

Healthy Indoor Professionals | 310-971-6723 | drmasoumi(at)healthyindoorprofessionals(dotted)com

Decker Environmental | 833-837-8378

 

ENGINEERS (SOIL / GEOLOGIST / STRUCTURAL)

SOIL:

Grover-Hollingsworth and Associates | 818-889-0844

Bay City Geology, Inc. | 310-429-6681 | honathanmiller(at)baycitygeology(dotted)com

Geoconcepts Inc. | 818-994-8895

STRUCTURAL:

Alpha Structural Inc. | 323-457-4789

Scottsdale Engineering & Associates | 949-278-9787 | info(at)scottsdaleng(dotted)com

Engineer Contractor | 818-284-2444 | info(at)engineercontractor(dotted)com

 

TERMITE

Cal Termite and Pest Control | 424-835-0247 | admin(at)caltermite(dotted)com

Champion Termite | 626-570-9974 | connie(at)championtermite(dotted)com

24 Hour Termite & Pest | 800-708-3992 | office(at)24hourtermite(dotted)com

 

ATTORNEY

Andrew Karlin | 310-451-6120 | andy(at)andrewkarlin(dotted)com

Jennifer Van Duzer | 424-238-6136 | jennifer(at)jaklelaw(dotted)com

Nyree Kolanjian | 818-502-5600 | nkolanjian(at)boldlaw(dotted)com

 

MANAGEMENT COMPANIES

Wall Street HOA Property Management 818-500-9955

SHL Management Co. | 310-392-1757

Lambert Investments Inc. | 310-453-9656 |  info(at)lambertinc(dotted)com